Sustainability Research Network for natural gas drilling and its effects is focused on the Rocky Mountain region.

2012 Alumni Fellow Stouffer

President Rodney Erickson, Nels Shirer, Assoc Dean for Undergrad Ed., Ron Stouffer and Kathleen Smarilli, PSAA Alumni Council President

TWC Guests

TWC Guests, David Kenny, Peter Neilley and Paul Walsh